PRESTON HEDGES TRUST REFERENCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE DETAILS OF THE ACADEMY, TRUSTEES AND ADVISORS

Members	Dr P Walters Mrs Y Gill Mr C Gyles Mr N Prescott Mr S Saunders
Governors	Mr L Gentry Mrs R Hickford (Resigned as Chair 6 December 2022) Mr P Watson CEO Dr J Murray Mr D Hughes Mrs S Smith Mrs W Pearmain (Resigned May 2022) Mr C Dillow Mr M Brinkley (Appointed Chair 7 December 2022) Mr P Dawes Mr D Nyamatore Mrs S Balakrishan (Appointed 20 September 2022) Mrs L White Mr S Andrews (Appointed 11 May 2023)
Chief Executive Officer	Mr P Watson, CEO
Executive Leadership Team	Mrs L Kerrison, Finance Director Mrs C Stewart, Principal Mrs T Coles, Principal Mrs C Cassidy, Principal Mrs D Killick, Principal (Appointed September 2022) Mrs H Rodgers, Principal (Maternity June 2023) Mrs S Straiton, Principal (Maternity Cover June 2023)
Senior Leadership Team	Mrs L Kerrison, Finance Director Mrs C Stewart, Principal Mrs T Coles, Principal Mrs R Hickford, COO (Appointed January 2023)
Principal and Registered Office	Preston Hedges Academy Trust Wootton Hope Drive Wootton Fields Northampton NN4 6BU
Company name	Preston Hedges Academy Trust
Company Registration Number	08282041
Independent Auditor	UHY Hacker Young (Birmingham) LLP 9-11 Vittoria Street Birmingham B1 3ND
Bankers	Lloyds Bank plc Northampton
Solicitors	Winkworth Sherwood Minerva House

5 Montague Close London SE1 9BB